Shantel VanSanten Interview





On Chad Michael Murray and Hilarie Burton:


“[Chad] comes back for an episode, and I actually get to work with him. I think it’ll be cool because then I’ll get to say I’ve worked with almost everybody, with Tyler [Hilton] coming back and a bunch of other people. Except Hilarie [Burton], I don’t think Hilarie will be coming back.”


On what fans can expect from season nine:


“A lot of mystery and a lot of drama! But I hope [it ends happily.] That’s obviously an ultimate dream of mine, but you never know with Mark [Schwahn]. I think everybody has a lot of drama and a lot of stuff going on in their lives. I’m so involved in everybody’s story lines, not like in other years. … It’s been interesting.”


On the secrecy surrounding the season’s biggest story lines:


“They’re not telling us anything this year. I find things out episode by episode when I get the script, which is really cool because it’s like a mystery novel. It makes me anticipate the scripts even more. I feel like Mark’s giving it everything and the fans are not going to be disappointed.”


On the set’s vibe, while filming the final season:


“It’s like coming back after Christmas break senior year. Everybody’s happy and excited, and just grateful to be finishing it off like this.”


On Brooke and Julian’s twins:


“They’re so cute! There are so many kids on set. We’re all going to be awesome parents after this season, because we all have to work with babies.”

källa: http://www.hollywoodlife.com/2011/09/08/one-tree-hill-season-9-shantel-van-santen-chad-michael-murray/


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0